�LTIMOS COMENTARIOS EN TWITTER

Contactos

Contactos
Contactos

Contactos Contactos

Central

Central 5191220 5191221

Dirección Regional

Cesar Tejedor ctejedor@mida.gob.pa 5191223

Administración

Administración 5191226 Teléfono 2

Ganadería

Ariel Torres atorres@mida.gob.pa 5191236

Agrícola

David Banda dbanda@mida.gob.pa 5191238

Salud Animal

Olmedo Alemán oaleman@mida.gob.pa 5191232

Sanidad Vegetal

Abdiel Sarmiento asarmiento@mida.gob.pa 5191242

Agencia La Mesa

Ana Villarreal 2960239 2960239

Recursos Humanos

Kayra Olivares kolivares@mida.gob.pa 519- 1241

Finanzas

Yessica Broce ybroce@mida.gob.pa 519-1227

Almacén

Ricardo Vasquez rvasquez@mida.gob.pa 519-1229

Desarrollo Rural

Adolfo Fernandez Tel: 519-1230 Teléfono 2

Transformación Agropecuaria (Ley 25)

Soveyda Arrocha 507 519-1243 ext. 7060

Ingeniería Rural y Riego

Rigoberto Ávila 507 519-1244 ext. 7029

Secretaría Técnica

Evidelia Camarena 507 519-1225 ext. 7009



Visto: 1,359